2019 ICAS Awards Jury

As of 2019, the International Council for Advertising Self-Regulation is organizing Global Awards for Effective Advertising Self-Regulation. These Awards, open to ICAS members, aim to promote best practices among Self-Regulatory Organizations (SROs) worldwide by highlighting successful initiatives contributing to more ethical standards in advertising.

Submissions for the Awards are assessed by an independent Jury composed of the following members:

Portrait picture of Ms Carla Michelotti

Ms Carla Michelotti, Consultant, Retired Chief Legal, Government, Corporate Affairs Officer at Leo Burnett Worldwide, Vice-President of the International Advertising Association (IAA), Jury Chairperson

Portrait photography of Ms Recbecka Allen

Ms Rebecka Allén, Public Affairs Manager at the World Federation of Advertisers (WFA), Jury member

Portrait photography of Mr Sam Balsara

Mr Sam Balsara, Chairman and Managing Director of Madison Communications Pvt. Ltd. (India), Jury member

Portrait picture of Camilo Escobar Mora

Mr Camilo Escobar Mora, Professor at the Universidad del Rosario in Bogotá (Colombia) and founder of JURÍDIA, a Learning and Research Center for Preventive Consumer Law in Digital Advertising, Jury member

Portrait photography of Mr Lou Mastria

Mr Lou Mastria, Executive Director of the Digital Advertising Alliance (DAA), Jury member

Share this: